Executive Committee

Interested in Becoming a Board Member?

Chair - Elaine Symington

Treasurer/Recording Secretary - Jennifer Furtney 

Secretary - Erin Monett

Board of Directors

Beverley Reeves 

Greg Evans

​Taija O’Riordan

Please download the application form below, fill it out with your information and either;

Mail it to; Unit 1028, 3 Main Street West. Huntsville, ON P1H 0A3


Email it to info@huntsvilleanimalwellnessfund.ca​